Savory Simple With Jennifer Farley

Another food blog, but this girl is a food photographer. I have never heard of a food photographer before. Easy navigation. It looks interesting to me, but yet again I like stuff like that and it had pictures and it kind of caught my attention. Somewhat informational; it talks about foods from lots of different places. Pretty interesting to me, I like food so yes..of course it’s going to be interesting to me. Free from bias, not one sided at all just talks about food. A couple of advertisements this time. Links, pictures, but no videos. I believe she accomplished whatever it is she tried to. Shares her thoughts and gets feedback. LINK –> (http://www.savorysimple.net/)

Leave a Reply

